Mark Wright x Candy Crush

The Candy Crush Saga All Stars competition will be open to the British public from 17th September 2020, in a bid to crown the UK’s best Crusher.

Roman Kemp is to host the tournament, which will feature Mark Wright, Laura Whitmore, Alesha Dixon, Rachel Riley and Adebayo Akinfenwa. They will become the first UK celebrities to feature in the game.

The highest scorers will progress to the quarter-final, before the semi-final and a digital grand finale in early October to crown Britain’s best Candy Crush player.

Candy Crush has become a global sensation since it was launched in 2012, attracting millions of players from across the globe and becoming one of the most popular mobile game franchises in the world.